Skip to main content

Trustee Election Information

Trustee Election Info

Rogers ISD Board of Trustees are elected At Large for 3-year terms.

The Board of Trustee Election takes place on the first Saturday in May.  The next election will be held on Saturday, May 4, 2024. 


Current Trustees Terms:

Keith Caldwell - expires May 2024
Bradley Marek - expires May 2024

Dr. Trey Richter - expires May 2025
Sara Fuchs - expires May 2025
Chad Green - expires May 2025

J.P. Chervenka - expires May 2026
Cody Cox - expires May 2026



Early Voting Roster

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Rogers ISD
1 Eagle Drive
Rogers, Texas 76569

Office Hours: Mon-Fri, 7:40am-4:00pm

Summer Hours: Mon-Thur, 7:30am-4:00pm

Phone: 254-642-3802
Fax: 254-642-3851

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 49.66˚F

Feels Like: 46.72˚F

Wind Speeds: 7.11mph

Weather humidity: 77%

Chance of Precipitation: %